Prince Mario-Max Schaumburg-Lippe receives Golden Halo Interactive Media & Music Award 2016

This Monday Oct. 10th we have the great honor of presenting the 80th Golden Halo Awards Ceremony – 7pm at the historic Sportsmens Lodge in the Cascade Ballroom. 
This year in honor of this very special occasion we will present Prince Mario-Max Schaumburg-Lippe the Golden Halo Award for Interactive Media and Music. The Award will be presented by legendary Academy Award Winning Miss Margaret O’Brien. Also in attendance will be the wonderful Jamie Luner from Murder First, Melrose Place and Savannah by Aaron Spelling, winner of Golden Halo BEST ACTRESS 2016. From Gold & Diamond Source Hands Across The Bay and HSN TV we are very proud to announce Julie Weintraub and Steve Weintraub receiving the Golden Halo for Jewelry Design and Philanthropy. We are honored to welcome the world famous actress Terry Moore (actress) who is the recipient of the Special Achievement Award. Julie Adams will receive the Golden Halo Lifetime Achievement Award. Celebrity Coach Bobbie Chance receives the Golden Halo Lifetime Dramatic Arts Award. 

The Golden Halo – since 1936 – has been presented to the entertainment industry’s biggest stars: John Travolta, Michael Jackson, Lucille Ball, Dame Margaret O’Brien, Bette Davies, Bob Hope, Audrey Hepburn, H.S.H. Princess Grace of Monaco Kelly, Gene Autry, Roy Rogers, Dale Evans, Judy Garland, Liza Minnelli, Gene Kelly, Betty White, Bea Arthur, Estelle Getty, Rue Mc Callahan, Angela Lansbury, Cesar Romero, Mickey Rooney, Sophie Tucker, Anita Page, Marilyn Monroe, Lana Turner, Robert Mitchum, Rose Mary Clooney, John Barrymore, Lionel Barrymore, Ethel Barrymore, Joan Collins, Martin Landau, Elizabeth Taylor, H.H. Princess Rita Aga Khan Hayworth, to name a few.

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s